Call Us Today! (203) 650-7271

Proudly serving Seymour, CT and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.09

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/21/2018 | Author: Timothy L.

Comments: Easy to work with. Responsive to my phone calls. Flexible schedule.

Review Date: 09/27/2018 | Author: Jennifer V.

Comments: Highly recommend! Quick and efficient and very responsive to our questions. Great customer service!

Review Date: 09/26/2018 | Author: Eric B.

Comments: Very Quick to respond and great work and service

Review Date: 09/26/2018 | Author: Noreen M.

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: Sally L.

Comments: I would hire them for opening of pool next year... went above and beyond ...

Review Date: 09/19/2018 | Author: Michael K.

Review Date: 09/14/2018 | Author: Frank T.

Comments: very professional and prompt

Review Date: 08/01/2018 | Author: Bill B.

Comments: I was seeking a company to replace my in-ground pool liner [otherwise I do all my own opening and closing and in-season maintenance]. I contacted about 7 companies to do this work [Majestic was unknown to me then and therefore I did not contact them]. One company I contacted installed a liner 18 years ago and I expressed that fact when I left a message for them. I heard nothing. Another company - P----- P---- - a long-established and known pool builder and maintainer in Norwalk from whom I religiously purchased thousands of dollars of chemicals for over 30 years - did not bother to call me back. A new owner of 2 yrs ago evidently does not think it's important to reach out to the co's long term customers to say - "I've just acquired this business; what can we do to maintain your patronage?" Totally stupid. And only one of all the others ever bothered to return my call. That was one who had the courtesy to call back and say that they could not do the work because I was too far away. So I turned to Home Advisor an posed my need. Geoff Turey/Majestic Pools responded IMMEDIATELY to my inquiry. So, Geoff is responsive where everyone else was not at all responsive. But my going with Geoff was much more than him being responsive. Geoff was knowledgeable, courteous, informative, service-sensitive, explained everything, and on top of things throughout my experience with him. He is a consummate professional and this shows up in the conduct of his staff. [Well, a good leader brings that out of people.] Good business is not rocket science. Those other dopes are clueless to the extent they are blowing off business opportunity as well as reputation by being unresponsive - call it what it is: rude - to potential customers. Be responsive, be professional. tell people when you can help them with their needs and be honest when you can’t [but don’t leave them hanging], treat people like you would want to be treated yourself. Geoff 'gets' it. You need something done with your pool? Contact Majestic Pools / Geoff Turey. He's a gentleman. He’s a good businessman. He does good work and earns customer confidence. You deserve him. And he in turn merits your patronage.

Review Date: 07/22/2018 | Author: Cathy R.

Comments: Couldn't be nicer or more efficient. They were not at all too good to service and above ground pool. Highly recommend this company for all your pool needs. Very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 07/08/2018 | Author: Gary T.

Comments: They were friendly! Knowledgeable and showed up on time!!

Review Date: 07/02/2018 | Author: Mike H.

Comments: I was having a ?pool emergency? with a party coming up in 5 days. After going back and forth with Leslie Pools, which was very helpful, it wasn?t the same as having someone there to look at everything and talk you through it (especially as a new homeowner & pool owner). I called Geoff Monday morning, and he managed to make it out to me Monday night at 7:30. He gave me some guidance and we scheduled another visit for Wednesday morning for him to do a full maintenance job and add any remaining chemicals that he felt we needed. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and even though they are in the business of recurring pool maintenance he did not hold back any info when educating me on how to keep me pool clear going forward. I now have someone I will always call on and have no issues recommending to friends. Such a nice guy and very reasonably priced, I was in a bind and would have paid up but he charged me a very reasonable price. Thank you Geoff!

Review Date: 07/01/2018 | Author: Bob F.

Comments: Good Service. Would hire again and expect too

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Jennie P.

Comments: Geoff was punctual and spent a lot of time going over the pool repairs. We have never had a pool before so he helped explain what goes into the maintenance and how much money things costs. He was great. And he was the best value from the other companies i looked at.

Review Date: 10/23/2016 | Author: Bob G.

Comments: Great, friendly and expert service.

Review Date: 05/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They acid washed my pool and they were efficient and cleaned up after themselves

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Rosemarie M.

Comments: They arrived on time. Were able to complete pool/spa closing in a couple of hours. Very professional and honest. I would definitely recommend them and I will use them again

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Eva M.

Comments: WONDERFUL TIMELY KNOWLEDGABLE and COST EFFECTIVE

Review Date: 07/12/2015 | Author: Jean G.

Comments: Honest and professional

Review Date: 09/28/2014 | Author: Sharon R.

Comments: they did great job, came when they said and finished in the rain. thanks. Would use them again and recommend them.

Review Date: 09/13/2014 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: Quick response. Timely completion of job and kept to commitments.

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Robin P.

Comments: I needed help with the project of covering my pool & Jeff & his co-worker were great! They let us help, but did most of the work. Can't wait to call them to open my pool in the spring!

Review Date: 08/13/2014 | Author: Gabriel P.

Comments: Majestic Pools did a great job.

Review Date: 08/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and friendly

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: Joe C.

Comments: I had a small job of replacing a pool liner. I was going to do it myself but decided against it. I had purchased the gorilla pad, dead sand, liner lock and the liner. Jeff and his crew installed all of it in a short time. He gave me a fair price. I would recommend him to my friends.

Review Date: 06/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleasant and patient.

Review Date: 06/20/2014 | Author: Diana G.

Comments: Very responsive, professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Iris T.

Comments: Friendly, professional, courteous and risponce time was great

Review Date: 06/09/2014 | Author: Ken B.

Comments: Jeff and his crew were awesome. They came when they said they would and made sure the job was done 100% correct before they left. The guys were friendly, respectful and did a superior job. Highly, highly recommend them!

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came very quickly!

Review Date: 05/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great guys!

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: Jeff was an absolute life-saver and has our business moving forward. His prices are right and you can TRUST him which is really important. I am glad we used him.

Review Date: 05/02/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Knowelegable. Took the time to explain about the heater that they put in and maintenance for the pool. They were on time for the job and easy to work with.

Review Date: 11/20/2013 | Author: Cyndi G.

Comments: They scheduled me within two days and did a great job cleaning and closing my pool so late in the season. They saved my pool!! I will be calling in spring